Der Vorstand




Vorsitzender
Christian Ringwald

Alte Dorfstraße 11
Tel.: 07681/24712
E-Mail:
christianringwald@gmx.de
Stellvertreterin
Monika Jägle
Talbachstraße 10
Tel.: 07681/7105
E-Mail:
mmjaegle@web.de
Stellvertreter
Bernhard Maas
Heimecker Str. 1
Tel.: 07681/2097406
E-Mail:
bernhard.maas@web.de
Stellvertreter
Holger Nickel
Konradin-Kreuzer-Str. 1
Tel.: 07681/4936302
E-Mail:
NickelHolger@aol.com
Schatzmeisterin
Susi Herterich-Wisser
Asternweg 4
Tel.: 07681/3337
E-Mail:
S.Herterich-Wisser@gmx.de
Schriftführer
Axel Schüler
Friedrichstraße 12
Tel.: 07681/24161
E-Mail:
axelheike.schueler@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Martin Stocker
Langestraße 69 · Tel.: 07681/6383 · E-Mail: stocker.martin@t-online.de

Lukas Beck
Lilienweg 9b · Tel.: 07681/494363 · E-Mail: LuGa.Beck@t-online.de

Michael Behringer
Bismarckstraße 15 · Tel.: 0170-7317731 · E-Mail: michael.behringer@seelsorgeamt-freiburg.de

Dr. Hanns Rainer Butz
Erwin-Sick-Str. 4 · Tel.: 07681/4936032 · E-Mail: dr.butz@t-online.de

Martin Hünerfeld (Ortsvorsitzender von Kollnau)
Hildastraße 17 · Tel.: 07681/8165 · E-Mail: martin_huenerfeld@t-online.de

Wolfgang Ihle (Ortsvorsitzender von Waldkirch)
Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 2 · Tel.: 07681/4778529 · E-Mail: wolfgang.ihle@karl-burger.de

Dieter Ledtje
An der Arche 1 · Tel.: 07681/4936501 · E-Mail: dieter.ledtje@online.de

Bernhard Reichenbach
Denzlinger Straße 12a · Tel.: 07681/1821 · E-Mail: bernhard.reichenbach@toyota-bohny.com

Alexander Schicho
Freiburger Straße 33, Tel.: 017678358357 · E-Mail: a.schicho@gmx.de

Heinz Kleeb
Am Waldgraben 10, · E-Mail: Heinz.Kleeb@gmx.de




zum Seitenanfang